Website Manager

Williamson County Soccer Association - 40 Years of Recreational Youth Soccer and Counting...

Community | Character Confidence | Leadership

What is a Commissioner?

A Commissioner is the front-line liaison between WCSA and our coaches.  The Commissioner is that person who helps ensure that WCSA rules and guidelines are followed AND helps ensure that game days run smoothly, safely and with a minimum of disputes or problems.  Think of a Commissioner as a policeman walking the beat.  

Each division within WCSA is assigned a Commissioner and this is the person our coaches and/or parents would first go to in the event of a dispute, problem or complaint.  Of course, compliments and "atta-boys" are always welcome!!!  Should you need to contact your Commissioner, look in the boxes below to find the person that represents your division.  Get to know these great volunteers!  They are a very important piece of WCSA.

Of course, you are always welcome to discuss any issues, comments, complaints or suggestions you have with a WCSA staff member or Board Member but your Commissioner will almost always be your best first step.

Commissioners

GIRLS
Vice President of Play: Girls
Brant Beard
brant.beard338@gmail.com


 DIVISION


COMMISSIONER NAME

COMMISSIONER EMAIL
U5G Connor Ball 
connorball@gmail.com
U6G Vince Reed vincereed@yahoo.com  
U7G Michael Mueller mmueller1969@yahoo.com        
U8G Meg Nichols megmnichols1@gmail.com       
U9G Melanie St. Amant melanie.stamant@gmail.com
U10G Mark Van Atta
markvanatta@att.net
U11G Laura Zaccari laurazaccari@gmail.com
U12G Staci Waechter
glennandstaciw@hotmail.com
U14G Rusty Hagenbuch rusty@chargerit.com
HSG Natalie Horel
natalie.horel@gmail.com

BOYS
Vice President of Play: Boys (Acting)
Brant Beard
brant.beard338@gmail.com



 DIVISION


COMMISSIONER NAME 

COMMISSIONER EMAIL
 
 U5B Stephan Sharp stenpan@gmail.com
 U6B Jordan Rimkus jordanrimkus@gmail.com
 U7B Dave Crusedavecruse77@gmail.com
 U8B Greg Kazmierski soccerkaz12@gmail.com
 U9B Whitney Lasseter whitneylasseter@yahoo.com
 U10B Colleen Taylorcolleenctaylor@yahoo.com
 U11B Tara Laymon tara.laymon@leidos.com
 U12B Mike Midgley mike.midgley13@gmail.com
 U14B Ty Highsmith thighsmith@williamsoncountysoccer.com
 HSB Mike Adams madams@cpsbusiness.com

COMMISSIONER FOR INDOOR PLAY
Bill Milton
milt144104@bellsouth.net





Contact Us

Williamson County
Soccer Association

Physical Address (NOT for mail): 3157 Boyd Mill Avenue Franklin TN 37064 | Mailing Address WCSA: P.O. Box 680037 Franklin TN 37068 
   

Email Us: info@williamsoncountysoccer.com
Phone : 615-791-0590
Copyright © 2017 Williamson County Soccer Association  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login