What is a Commissioner?

A "commissioner" is the front-line liaison between WCSA and our coaches.  The commissioner is that person who helps ensure that WCSA rules and guidelines are followed AND helps ensure that game days run smoothly, safely and with a minimum of disputes or problems.  Think of a commissioner as a policeman walking the beat.  

Each division within WCSA is assigned a commissioner and this is the person our coaches and/or parents would first go to in the event of a dispute, problem or complaint.  Of course, compliments and "atta-boys" are always welcome!!!  Should you need to contact your commissioner, look in the boxes below to find the person that represents your division.

Of course, you are always welcome to discuss any issues, comments, complaints or suggestions you have with a WCSA staff member or Board Member but your commissioner will almost always be your best first step.

Commissioners

GIRLS
Vice President of Play--Girls
David Drobny - drobny23@yahoo.com


 DIVISION COMMISSIONER NAME COMMISSIONER EMAIL
U5G Jane Molus  jmmolus@charter.net
U6G Brant Beard brant.beard338@gmail.com
U7G Doug Briggs dougbriggs@comcast.net
U8G Matt Paschal matt.paschal@hotmail.com 
U9G Nicole Covey ncovey77@aol.com
U10G Mike Brooks mpb19@aol.com
U11G Dan Williamson drdwill@gmail.com
U12G Megan Nichols jnichols_1979@yahoo.com 
U14G Vince Reed vincereed@yahoo.com
HSG Art Darden art.darden@highwoods.com


BOYS
Vice President of Play--Boys
Sarah Dodds - sarahcd112@me.com

 DIVISION COMMISSIONER NAME  COMMISSIONER EMAIL 
 U5B Troy and Melanie Wilhelm kovach4u@aol.com
 U6B Stacy Zepeda stacyzepeda@hotmail.com
 U7B Autumn Hatcher autumn.hatcher@gmail.com     
 U8B Robert Kimbrell volball@comcast.net
 U9B Tim Prince twprince@yahoo.com
 U10B Matthew Laurenzano mlaurenzano@gmail.com
 U11B William Guice williamguice@gmail.com 
 U12B Dave Cruse davecruse77@gmail.com
 U14B Paul Mitchell fxpaulm@gmail.com
 U16B Bobby Hardin hardin1962@comcast.net
 U19B Sarah Dodds sarahcd112@me.com

COMMISSIONER FOR INDOOR PLAY
Bill Milton  milt144104@bellsouth.net