Website Manager

Williamson County Soccer Association - 40 Years of Recreational Youth Soccer and Counting...

Community Character Confidence Leadership

What is a Commissioner?

A Commissioner is the front-line liaison between WCSA and our coaches.  The Commissioner is that person who helps ensure that WCSA rules and guidelines are followed AND helps ensure that game days run smoothly, safely and with a minimum of disputes or problems.  Think of a Commissioner as a policeman walking the beat.  

Each division within WCSA is assigned a Commissioner and this is the person our coaches and/or parents would first go to in the event of a dispute, problem or complaint.  Of course, compliments and "atta-boys" are always welcome!!!  Should you need to contact your Commissioner, look in the boxes below to find the person that represents your division.  Get to know these great volunteers!  They are a very important piece of WCSA.

Of course, you are always welcome to discuss any issues, comments, complaints or suggestions you have with a WCSA staff member or Board Member but your Commissioner will almost always be your best first step.

Commissioners

GIRLS
Vice President of Play: Girls
Brant Beard
brant.beard338@gmail.com


 DIVISION


COMMISSIONER NAME

COMMISSIONER EMAIL
U5G Rusty Hagenbuch
rusty@chargerit.com
U6G Connor Ball connorball@gmail.com
U7G Vince Reed vincereed@yahoo.com  
U8G Michael Mueller mmueller1969@yahoo.com  
U9G Meg Nichols megmnichols1@gmail.com    
U10G Melanie St. Amant
melanie.stamant@gmail.com
U11G Melanie St. Amant  melanie.stamant@gmail.com
U12G Laura Zaccari
laurazaccari@gmail.com
U14G Staci Waechter glennandstaciw@hotmail.com
HSG Natalie Horel
natalie.horel@gmail.com

BOYS
Vice President of Play: Boys 
Jamie Schuer
jamieschuer@gmail.com



 DIVISION


COMMISSIONER NAME 

COMMISSIONER EMAIL
 
 U5B Tara Laymon tara.laymon@leidos.com
 U6B Stephan Sharp stenpan@gmail.com
 U7B Dale Ploendaleploen@msn.com
 U8B Dave Cruse davecruse77@gmail.com
 U9B Vinice Reed vincereed@yahoo.com
 U10B Whitney Lasseterwhitneylasseter@yahoo.com
 U11BTrevor Hyssong thyssong@blinkmarketing.com 
 U12B Tara Laymon tara.laymon@leidos.com
 U14B Mike Midgley
mike.midgley13@gmail.com
 HSB Mike Adams madams@cpsbusiness.com

COMMISSIONER FOR INDOOR PLAY
Bill Milton
milt144104@bellsouth.net





Contact Us

Williamson County Soccer Association

Physical Address (NOT for mail): 3157 Boyd Mill Avenue Franklin TN 37064 Mailing Address WCSA: P.O. Box 680037 Franklin TN 37068 
   

Email Us: info@williamsoncountysoccer.com
Phone : 615-791-0590
Copyright © 2018 Williamson County Soccer Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login