What is a Commissioner?

A "commissioner" is the front-line liaison between WCSA and our coaches.  The commissioner is that person who helps ensure that WCSA rules and guidelines are followed AND helps ensure that game days run smoothly, safely and with a minimum of disputes or problems.  Think of a commissioner as a policeman walking the beat.  

Each division within WCSA is assigned a commissioner and this is the person our coaches and/or parents would first go to in the event of a dispute, problem or complaint.  Of course, compliments and "atta-boys" are always welcome!!!  Should you need to contact your commissioner, look in the boxes below to find the person that represents your division.  Get to know these great volunteers!  They are a very important piece of WCSA.

Of course, you are always welcome to discuss any issues, comments, complaints or suggestions you have with a WCSA staff member or Board Member but your commissioner will almost always be your best first step.

Commissioners

GIRLS
Vice President of Play--Girls
David Drobny - drobny23@yahoo.com


 DIVISION COMMISSIONER NAME COMMISSIONER EMAIL
U5G Megan Nichols
jnichols_1979@yahoo.com 
U6G Laura Mitchell 
laura_morita@yahoo.com
U7G  Brant Beard
brant.beard338@gmail.com
U8G Doug Briggs dougbriggs@comcast.ne
U9G Dave Jensen davej172@gmail.com
U10G Nicole Covey
ncovey77@aol.com 
U11G Mike Brooks
mpb19@aol.com 
U12G Dan Williamson
drdwill@gmail.com
U14G Vince Reed vincereed@yahoo.com
HSG Art Darden art.darden@highwoods.com 


BOYS
Vice President of Play--Boys
Sarah Dodds - sarahcd112@me.com

 DIVISION COMMISSIONER NAME  COMMISSIONER EMAIL 
 U5B Dave Cruse davecruse77@gmail.com
 U6B Troy Wilhelm wilhelmtroy@aol.com
 U7B Jason Dooley jhdooley@yahoo.com   
 U8B Autumn Hatcher autumn.hatcher@gmail.com
 U9B Robert Kimbrell volball@comcast.net 
 U10B Chris Anthony cmg_anthony@yahoo.com
 U11B Matthew Laurenzano mlaurenzano@gmail.com
 U12B Bryan Basham autiger18@hotmail.com 
 U14B Paul Mitchell fxpaulm@gmail.com
 U16B Open
 U19B Sarah Dodds sarahcd112@me.com

COMMISSIONER FOR INDOOR PLAY
Bill Milton  milt144104@bellsouth.net   






Contact Us

About WCSA

Physical Address (NOT for mail)
3157 Boyd Mill Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064

Mailing Address
WCSA
PO Box 680037
Franklin, TN 37068

Email Us: info@williamsoncountysoccer.com
Phone : 615-791-0590
Copyright (c) 2015 Williamson County Soccer Association  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement